CUSD 201

small schools LARGE OPPORTUNITIES

Technology Vision

 The CUSD 201 Technology Department supports the Small Giant District Vision by providing an infrastructure and maintaining resources that foster high quality teaching and student-centered learning.
 
Technology Information for CUSD 201 Staff

CUSD 201 staff can find additional technology resources within the internal Staff channel under Tech Resources.
Technology Links

Technology Department

 Nadine Norris
Director of Technology
nnorris@cusd201.org
630-468-8014
 
James Carrera
Network Administrator
jcarrera@cusd201.org
630-468-8159
 
Jeremy Bautista
System Support /Analyst
jbautista@cusd201.org
630-468-8160
 
Brian Angel
System Support /Analyst
bangel@cusd201.org
630-468-8187
 
Christine Springer
System Support/Analyst (Data)
cspringer@cusd201.org
630-468-8158
 
Michelle Torrise
WHS Media Specialist
mtorrise@cusd201.org
630-468-8181
 
Sheila Ruh
WJH Media Specialist
sruh@cusd201.org
630-468-8255
 
Karen Johnson
Manning Media Specialist
kjohnson@cusd201.org
630-468-8064
 
Rebecca Johnston
Miller Media Specialist
rjohnston@cusd201.org
630-468-8326
CLOSE