CUSD 201

small schools LARGE OPPORTUNITIES

Board of Education Members

 
CUSD 201 Board of Education
Joel Price,  Lori Ambrose, Judy Wilson, Matt Johnson
Mara Notbusch, Marie Charlton, Gary Armstrong
 
The Board of Education generally meets on the second and fourth Tuesdays of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Westmont Village Hall located at 31 W Quincy St, Westmont, IL (unless otherwise posted). All meetings are open to the public.
 
Contact Information

Marie Charlton President mcharlton@cusd201.org
Joel Price Vice President jprice@cusd201.org
Gary Armstrong

garmstrong@cusd201.org
Matt Johnson
mjohnson@cusd201.org
Mara Notbusch
Secretary
mnotbusch@cusd201.org
Lori Ambrose      
Judy Wilson   
jwilson@cusd201.org
 
CUSD 201 Board Agreements