CUSD 201

small schools LARGE OPPORTUNITIES

Board of Education Members

 

CUSD 201 Board of Education
 
Standing left to right: Gary Armstrong, Shannon Hancock, Mara Notbusch, and Matt Johnson
Seated left to right: Secretary Mary Kay Caporali, President Marie Charlton, Vice President Joel Price
 
The Board of Education generally meets on the second and fourth Tuesdays of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Westmont Village Hall located at 31 W Quincy St, Westmont, IL (unless otherwise posted). All meetings are open to the public.
 
Contact Information

Marie Charlton President mcharlton@cusd201.org
Joel Price Vice President jprice@cusd201.org
Mary Kay Caporali
Secretary mcaporali@cusd201.org
Gary Armstrong
garmstrong@cusd201.org
Shannon Hancock

shancock@cusd201.org
Matt Johnson

mjohnson@cusd201.org
Mara Notbusch

mnotbusch@cusd201.org
 
CUSD 201 Board Agreements