August 2020

 

Date Event
2020-08-04 (Tue) School Board Regular Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2020-08-12 (Wed) CUSD 201 Registration Support [CUSD 201] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
CUSD 201 Registration Support [CUSD 201] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-08-13 (Thu) Admin Meeting-Principals Meeting @WJHS TIL [CUSD 201] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
VIRTUAL - Manning New Family Orientation [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-08-17 (Mon) CUSD 201 Teacher Institute Day [CUSD 201]
Parent Intro and Refresher for OTUS and Seesaw (Live via Zoom) [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-08-18 (Tue) CUSD 201 Teacher Institute Day [CUSD 201]
2020-08-19 (Wed) PLC Day (CUSD 201) [CUSD 201]
2020-08-20 (Thu) Manning Back-To-School Night (Recorded) [CUSD 201] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-08-24 (Mon) CUSD 201 First Day of School [CUSD 201]
iReady Benchmark Window [CUSD 201]
MI- PTO Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-08-25 (Tue) iReady Benchmark Window [CUSD 201]
2020-08-26 (Wed) iReady Benchmark Window [CUSD 201]
PLC Day (CUSD 201) [CUSD 201]
2020-08-27 (Thu) iReady Benchmark Window [CUSD 201]
2020-08-28 (Fri) iReady Benchmark Window [CUSD 201]
2020-08-31 (Mon) iReady Benchmark Window [CUSD 201]