April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) Spring Break (CUSD 201) [CUSD 201]
2021-04-02 (Fri) Spring Break (CUSD 201) [CUSD 201]
2021-04-05 (Mon) Spring Break (CUSD 201) [CUSD 201]
2021-04-06 (Tue) School Resumes (CUSD 201) [CUSD 201]
2021-04-07 (Wed) Double PLC Day (CUSD 201) [CUSD 201]
2021-04-12 (Mon) MA - PTO Meeting [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-13 (Tue) School Day SAT Testing [CUSD 201]
CUSD 201 Board Meeting [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-04-14 (Wed) WJHS 5th Gr Step Up Night [CUSD 201] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
WJHS PTO Mtg [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-17 (Sat) WHS Senior Celebration [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-04-20 (Tue) District DL meeting [CUSD 201] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
WJHS Spring Band Concert @ WHS [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-04-21 (Wed) Administrative Professionals' Day [CUSD 201]
2021-04-22 (Thu) Earth Day [CUSD 201]
NHS - Induction Ceremony [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-27 (Tue) CUSD 201 Board Meeting [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-04-28 (Wed) WHS/WJHS Combined Jazz Night [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-04-30 (Fri) MI-Miller's Got Talent [CUSD 201] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm