September 2021

 

Date Event
2021-09-01 (Wed) PLC [CUSD 201]
PLC-Miller [CUSD 201] — 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
PLC-Manning [CUSD 201] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WJHS Departmental Mtg - WJHS [CUSD 201] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
WHS - Back to School Night/Open House [CUSD 201] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-09-06 (Mon) Labor Day (No School) [CUSD 201]
2021-09-07 (Tue) MA - 5th Grade Band Information Night [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-09-08 (Wed) PLC [CUSD 201]
PLC-Miller [CUSD 201] — 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
PLC-Manning [CUSD 201] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WJHS BLT Mtg [CUSD 201] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
BPAC Meeting #1 [CUSD 201] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
WJHS PTO Mtg - WJHS [CUSD 201] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-09-09 (Thu) WJHS Curriculum Night [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-09-14 (Tue) CUSD 201 Board Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-09-15 (Wed) PLC [CUSD 201]
Manning Faculty Meeting [CUSD 201] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
PLC-Miller [CUSD 201] — 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
PLC-Manning [CUSD 201] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
WJHS Faculty Mtg - WJHS [CUSD 201] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2021-09-16 (Thu) CUSD 201 Special Board Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Homecoming Parade [CUSD 201] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-09-17 (Fri) WHS Homecoming Football Game [CUSD 201] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-09-18 (Sat) WHS Homecoming Dance [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-09-21 (Tue) Miller Curriculum Night [CUSD 201] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Manning Curriculum Night [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-09-22 (Wed) PLC [CUSD 201]
PLC-Miller [CUSD 201] — 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
PLC-Manning [CUSD 201] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WJHS Team Leader Mtg [CUSD 201] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2021-09-24 (Fri) Picture Day (Elementary Schools) [CUSD 201]
2021-09-28 (Tue) CUSD 201 Board Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-09-29 (Wed) SIP DAY [CUSD 201]
SIP - Data Review [CUSD 201] — 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
SIP-Miller [CUSD 201] — 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
WHS - (Virtual) College Information and Financial Aid Night [CUSD 201] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm