November 2021

 

Date Event
2021-11-01 (Mon) Elementary PTO and Committee Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-11-03 (Wed) PLC [CUSD 201]
PLC-Miller [CUSD 201] — 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
PLC-Manning [CUSD 201] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WJHS Faculty Mtg - WJHS [CUSD 201] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2021-11-04 (Thu) WJHS BLT Mtg [CUSD 201] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2021-11-05 (Fri) WHS - Fall Play [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-11-06 (Sat) WHS - Fall Play [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-11-08 (Mon) Picture Retake Day (Elementary Schools) [CUSD 201]
2021-11-10 (Wed) PLC [CUSD 201]
PLC-Miller [CUSD 201] — 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
PLC-Manning [CUSD 201] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WJHS Team Leader Mtg [CUSD 201] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
BPAC Meeting #2 [CUSD 201] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-11-11 (Thu) Veterans Day [CUSD 201]
2021-11-13 (Sat) ILMEA District Festival [CUSD 201]
2021-11-16 (Tue) CUSD 201 Board Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-11-17 (Wed) PLC [CUSD 201]
Manning Faculty Meeting [CUSD 201] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
PLC-Miller [CUSD 201] — 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
PLC-Manning [CUSD 201] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
WJHS Departmental Mtg - WJHS [CUSD 201] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
WJHS PTO Mtg - WJHS [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-11-18 (Thu) Public Relations Committee Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-11-24 (Wed) Non-Attendance Day [CUSD 201]
2021-11-25 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day-Non Attendance Day [CUSD 201]
2021-11-26 (Fri) Non-Attendance Day [CUSD 201]