August 2022

 

Date Event
2022-08-01 (Mon) WHS Band Camp [CUSD 201]
2022-08-02 (Tue) WHS Band Camp [CUSD 201]
CUSD 201 Registration Support (9-12 and 1-3p) [CUSD 201] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2022-08-03 (Wed) WHS Band Camp [CUSD 201]
WJHS Ice Cream Social-JH [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-08-04 (Thu) WHS Band Camp [CUSD 201]
2022-08-05 (Fri) WHS Band Camp [CUSD 201]
2022-08-08 (Mon) WHS - New Student and Freshman Orientation [CUSD 201] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
2022-08-09 (Tue) New Teacher Orientation [CUSD 201] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
CUSD 201 Board Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-08-11 (Thu) New Teacher Orientation [CUSD 201] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
MA - New Family Orientation [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-08-15 (Mon) Teachers/Staff Institute Day [CUSD 201]
MA-MI Supply Drop-off to lockers [CUSD 201] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Elementary Family Fun Night [CUSD 201] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-08-16 (Tue) Teachers/Staff Institute Day [CUSD 201]
2022-08-17 (Wed) First Day of School [CUSD 201]
PLC Day [CUSD 201]
2022-08-19 (Fri) South Pre-School Screening [CUSD 201] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2022-08-23 (Tue) CUSD 201 Board Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-08-24 (Wed) PLC Day [CUSD 201]
2022-08-25 (Thu) WJHS Picture Day [CUSD 201] — 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Miller Back-to-School Night/Curriculum Night [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-08-28 (Sun) ELEMENTARY FAMILY BASEBALL OUTING-CHICAGO DOGS GAME ( start time: 3pm) [CUSD 201] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-08-29 (Mon) Elementary PTO Night (6:00 Committees, 7:00 MI PTO, 7:30 MA PTO, 8:00 PM Social) [CUSD 201] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-08-31 (Wed) PLC Day [CUSD 201]
WHS - Back to School Night/Open House [CUSD 201] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm