September 2022

 

Date Event
2022-09-01 (Thu) Parent/Community Superintendent Search Focus Group [CUSD 201] — 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm
MA - Back-to-School/Curriculum Night [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-09-05 (Mon) No School - Labor Day [CUSD 201]
2022-09-06 (Tue) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2022-09-07 (Wed) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
WHS - Underclassmen Picture Day [CUSD 201]
PLC Day [CUSD 201]
Parent/Community Superintendent Search Focus Groups [CUSD 201] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-09-08 (Thu) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
WHS Universal Testing Day [CUSD 201]
WJHS Curriculum Night [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-09-09 (Fri) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2022-09-12 (Mon) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2022-09-13 (Tue) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
CUSD 201 Board Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-14 (Wed) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
PLC Day [CUSD 201]
2022-09-15 (Thu) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2022-09-16 (Fri) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2022-09-19 (Mon) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2022-09-20 (Tue) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2022-09-21 (Wed) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
PLC Day [CUSD 201]
2022-09-22 (Thu) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2022-09-23 (Fri) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
MI - Miller - Picture Day [CUSD 201]
MA - Picture Day [CUSD 201]
2022-09-26 (Mon) Bilingual Parent Advisory Council (BPAC) Meeting [CUSD 201] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-09-27 (Tue) CUSD 201 Board Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-28 (Wed) SIP Day [CUSD 201]
College Information/Financial Night [VIRTUAL] [CUSD 201] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm