January 2023

 

Date Event
2023-01-02 (Mon) Winter Break No School [CUSD 201]
2023-01-03 (Tue) Winter Break No School [CUSD 201]
2023-01-04 (Wed) Winter Break No School [CUSD 201]
2023-01-05 (Thu) Teacher Institute Day [CUSD 201]
Last Day of Winter Break For Students [CUSD 201]
2023-01-06 (Fri) School Resumes for Students [CUSD 201]
2023-01-09 (Mon) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
Elementary PTO Night (6:00 PM Committees, 7:00 MI PTO, 7:30 MA PTO, 8:00 PM Social) [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-01-10 (Tue) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
CUSD 201 Board Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-01-11 (Wed) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
PLC Day [CUSD 201]
Finance Committee Meeting [CUSD 201] — 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm
2023-01-12 (Thu) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2023-01-13 (Fri) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
Elementary Report Cards Sent Home [CUSD 201]
2023-01-16 (Mon) No School MLK Day [CUSD 201]
2023-01-17 (Tue) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2023-01-18 (Wed) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
PLC Day [CUSD 201]
2023-01-19 (Thu) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2023-01-20 (Fri) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2023-01-23 (Mon) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2023-01-24 (Tue) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
CUSD 201 Board Meeting [CUSD 201] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-01-25 (Wed) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
PLC Day [CUSD 201]
2023-01-26 (Thu) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
2023-01-27 (Fri) iReady Testing [CUSD 201]
South Pre-School Screening [CUSD 201] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm