• Name Position Phone Email
    Jack Baldermann Principal (630) 468-8102 jbaldermann@cusd201.org
    Jinu Joseph Assistant Principal (630) 468-8105 jjoseph@cusd201.org
    Kevin Weck Dean of Students (630) 468-8106 kweck@cusd201.org
    Megan VerVynck Teaching and Learning Coordinator (630) 468-8126 mvervynck@cusd201.org
    Sonia Vera Administrative Assistant, Administration (630) 468-8102 svera@cusd201.org
    Diana Aguilar-Pescador Attendance Secretary (630) 468-8100 daguilar@cusd201.org
    Bonnie Grahn Secretary to Dean, Athletic Director, Guidance, Business (630) 468-8108 bgrahn@cusd201.org
           
    Bessma Shammas Registrar (630) 468-8107 bshammas@cusd201.org
    Megan Connolly Guidance Counselor (630) 468-8111 mconnolly@cusd201.org
    Larissa Zelisko Guidance Counselor (630) 468-8124 lzelisko@cusd201.org
    Sue Pacelli Nurse (630) 468-8110 spacelli@cusd201.org
           
    Dan McCulloch Athletic Director (630) 468-8157 dmcculloch@cusd201.org
    Bridget Dervin Business Education (630) 468-8114 bdervin@cusd201.org
    Debbie Bolger Family and Consumer Science (630) 468-8100 dbolger@cusd201.org
    Jane Most English (630) 468-8116 jmost@cusd201.org
    Judith Van Erden English (630) 468-8115 jvanerden@cusd201.org
    Joshua Strand English (630) 468-8100 jstrand@cusd201.org
    Anna Oshel-Jakubowski English (630) 468-8139 ajakubowski@cusd201.org
    Brian Roach English (630) 468-8142 broach@cusd201.org
    Heidi Nardini Math (630) 468-8100 hnardini@cusd201.org
    Mark DeLisle Math (630) 468-8119 mdelisle@cusd201.org
    Erin Marose Math (630) 468-8112 emarose@cusd201.org
    Laura Pergande Math (630) 468-8153 lpergande@cusd201.org
    Katrina Zorbas Math (630) 468-8118 kzorbas@cusd201.org
    Laurie Ritchey College Readiness (630) 468-8143 lritchey@cusd201.org
    Jim Johnson Custodial (630) 468-8132 jjohnson@cusd201.org
    Mike Mayoros Custodial (630) 468-8179 mmayoros@cusd201.org
    Carl Thorne Custodial (630) 468-8131 cthorne@cusd201.org
    Michelle Lighty ELL (630) 468-8221 mlighty@cusd201.org
    Sue Ellen Jacobs Fine Arts (630) 468-8162 sjacobs@cusd201.org
    Brett Urlaub Fine Arts/Choir (630) 468-8151 burlaub@cusd201.org
    Hank Vaughan Fine Arts/Band (630) 468-8163 hvaughan@cusd201.org
    Scott Russo Grounds (630) 468-8178 srusso@cusd201.org
    Maria Schillinger Media Center (630) 468-8188 mschillinger@cusd201.org
    Michelle Torrise Media Center (630) 468-8181 mtorrise@cusd201.org
    Jason Bolden Physical Education/Drivers Education (630) 468-8133 jbolden@cusd201.org
    Craig Etheridge Physical Education (630) 468-8133 cetheridge@cusd201.org
    Megan Wojtulewicz Physical Education (630) 468-8134 mwojtulewicz@cusd201.org
    Dan Woulfe Physical Education/Football Coach (630) 468-8133 dwoulfe@cusd201.org
    Marina Lakomski Psychologist (630) 468-8127 mlakomski@cusd201.org
    Nathan Chamberlain Science (630) 468-8171 nchamberlain@cusd201.org
    Lorrie Erazmus Science (630) 468-8169 lerazmus@cusd201.org
    Daniel Finlayson Science (630) 468-8172 dfinlayson@cusd201.org
    Lisa Hootman Science (630) 468-8170 lhootman@cusd201.org
    Tom Demay Social Science (630) 468-8148 tdemay@cusd201.org
    Don Kemmerling Social Science (630) 468-8147 dkemmerling@cusd201.org
    Peter Landreth Social Science (630) 468-8144 plandreth@cusd201.org
    Deidre Dunbar Social Science/TA (630) 468-8146 ddunbar@cusd201.org
    Brian Dunne Social Science/TA (630) 468-8146 bdunne@cusd201.org
    Maggie Wiles Waspi Social Worker (630) 468-8180 mwiles@cusd201.org
    Kim Danielski Special Education (630) 468-8455 kdanielski@cusd201.org
    Michael Farthing Special Education (630) 468-8135 mfarthing@cusd201.org
    Jennifer Gliwa-Bell Special Education (630) 468-8103 jgliwa@cusd201.org
    Jaime Mahmoud Special Education (630) 468-8152 jmahmoud@cusd201.org
    Leann Philgren Special Education (630) 468-8141 lphilgren@cusd201.org
    Brooke Ceh Special Education/TA (630) 468-8103 bceh@cusd201.org
    Jaesoo Lim Special Education/TA (630) 468-8103 jlim@cusd201.org
    Penny Magill Special Education/TA (630) 468-8103 pmagill@cusd201.org
    Elizabeth Greenwood Student Services (630) 468-8127 egreenwood@cusd201.org
    Dennis Cocks TA/Baseball Coach (630) 468-8157 dcocks@cusd201.org
    Debbie Gomez TA (630) 468-8103 dgomez@cusd201.org
    Kathleen Pletcher TA (630) 468-8103 kpletcher@cusd201.org
    Brian Angel Technology (630) 468-8187 bangel@cusd201.org
    Jeremy Bautista Technology (630) 468-8100 jbautista@cusd201.org
    Jim Carrera Technology (630) 468-8159 jcarrera@cusd201.org
    Chris Springer Technology (630) 468-8158 cspringer@cusd201.org
    Megan Ensalaco World Language (630) 468-8140 mensalaco@cusd201.org
    Rainy Kaplan World Language (630) 468-8117 rkaplan@cusd201.org
    Kathy Lott World Language (630) 468-8149 klott@cusd201.org