Miller Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

2

December 2 Wednesday

Miller Elementary School

Miller Early Release-SIP Day 11:30 dismissal

Wednesday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Thursday

4

December 4 Friday

5

December 5 Saturday

Miller Elementary School

MI- PTO Holiday Shoppe

Saturday, December 5 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

8

December 8 Tuesday

9

December 9 Wednesday

10

December 10 Thursday

Miller Elementary School

Miller Material and Supply Pickup

Thursday, December 10 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Friday

Miller Elementary School

Miller Material and Supply Pickup

Friday, December 11 @ 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Saturday

13

December 13 Sunday

14

December 14 Monday

Miller Elementary School

RED RIBBON WEEK OBSERVATION

Monday, December 14 - December 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Miller Elementary School

SHADE OUT DRUGS-WEAR SUNGLASSES

Monday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Miller Elementary School

MI - Monthly Parent Meeting with Mr. Wyller

Monday, December 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Tuesday

Miller Elementary School

FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS DO DRUGS-DRESS LIKE YOUR FRIEND

Tuesday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Wednesday

Miller Elementary School

BE A SUPERHERO & SAY NO TO DRUGS-DRESS LIKE A SUPERHERO

Wednesday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Thursday

Miller Elementary School

FOLLOW YOUR DREAMS & SAY NO TO DRUGS-WEAR PAJAMAS

Thursday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Friday

Miller Elementary School

End of 2nd Quarter

Friday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Saturday

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

Miller Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 21 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Tuesday

23

December 23 Wednesday

24

December 24 Thursday

25

December 25 Friday

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

Miller Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 21 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Monday

29

December 29 Tuesday

30

December 30 Wednesday

31

December 31 Thursday