General Information

Building entry for all Westmont Jr. High School athletic events is the gymnasium entrance (by the stop sign in the parking lot on the North side of the building).

 

The following HOME athletic events are NOT held on the Westmont Jr. High School grounds:

Cross Countr- meets are held at Westmont High School, 909 Oakwood Drive, Westmont, IL.

Track - meets are held at Westmont High School, 909 Oakwood Drive, Westmont, IL.

Soccer - games are held at Westmont High School, 909 Oakwood Drive, Westmont, IL.

The following AWAY athletic events are NOT held on the away team's school grounds:

Butler - Cross Country: Oak Brook Park District 1450 Forest Gate Road, Oak Brook, IL 60523

Eisenhower - Cross Country: Westwood Park, 75th & Fairview, Darien;  SoccerLace School, 7414 S. Cass, Darien

Gower -  Cross Country & SoccerHarvester Park, 15 W 400 Harvester Dr., Burr Ridge 

Old Quarry - Cross Country:Bambrick Park, 1330 Smith Rd, Lemont;Track: Lemont High School, 800 Porter St, Lemont

Lisle - WrestlingSchiesher Elementary School, 5205 Kingston Ave., Lisle

COACHES

Cross Country - Leann Philgren, lphilgren@cusd201.org & Rainy Kaplan, RKaplan@cusd201.org

Girls Volleyball - Emily Hillertz, ehillertz@cusd201.org & Colleen Walsh, cwalsh@cusd201.org

JV Boys Basketball - Bob Friel, bfriel1234@aol.com

Varsity Boys Basketball - Bob Friel, bfriel1234@aol.com

JV Girls Basketball - Frank Cyrus, fcyrus@cusd201.org

Varsity Girls Basketball - Emily Hillertz, ehillertz@cusd201.org

Cheerleading - Erin Poloncsik, epoloncsik@cusd201.org

Chess - Charles Roberson, croberson@cusd201.org

Wrestling - John Sacco, huskywrestling1@gmail.com

Boys Soccer - Jim Sullivan, jsullivan@cusd201.org

Girls Soccer - Charles Roberson, croberson@cusd201.org

Girls Softball - Emily Hillertz, ehillertz@cusd201.org

Track & Field - Frank Cyrus, fcyrus@cusd201.org & Rebecca Jones, rjones@cusd201.org

Boys Volleyball - Brian Sherry, bsherry@cusd201.org

Athletic Director - Sabrina Reimann, sreimann@cusd201.org

 ** FOR END OF YEAR TEAM PARTIES, FULL UNIFORMS MUST BE TURNED IN PRIOR TO THE PARTY IN ORDER TO ATTEND **