Board of Education Members

The Board of Education generally meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month at the Westmont Village Hall located at 31 W Quincy St, Westmont, IL (unless otherwise posted). Meetings begin with closed session at 6:00 p.m. followed by open session at 7:00 p.m. All meetings are open to the public.

2021 Board of Education

left to right: Carlos Hevia, Leah Conover, Laura Coyle, Jessica Radogno, Adina Hoover, Kevin Marren, Angela Steketee

Member Position Term
Laura Coyle President 2019-2023
Adina Hoover Vice President 2020-2023
Jessica Radogno Secretary 2021-2025
Leah Conover   2021-2025
Kevin Marren   2021-2025
Angela Steketee   2021-2025
Carlos Hevia   2021-2023

Contact the Board


CUSD 201 Board Agreements









Mandatory Development and Training Completed by CUSD 201 Board Members