Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

CUSD 201

SIP Day

Wednesday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

SIP Day

Wednesday, December 1 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

SIP-Miller

Wednesday, December 1 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Thursday

3

December 3 Friday

CUSD 201

Lotteria/Candy Bingo Night-Sponsored by BPAC

Friday, December 3 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Saturday

CUSD 201

WHS Craft Show

Saturday, December 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

CUSD 201

WJHS Choir dress rehearsal for Winter concert

Monday, December 6 @ 3:15 pm - 5:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Elementary PTO and Committee Meeting

Monday, December 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Tuesday

CUSD 201

WJHS Choir/Band Winter Concert - WJHS

Tuesday, December 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

CUSD 201

PLC

Wednesday, December 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

PLC-Miller

Wednesday, December 8 @ 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

PLC-Manning

Wednesday, December 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WJHS Departmental Mtg - WJHS

Wednesday, December 8 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WHS - Winter Concert and Art Exhibition

Wednesday, December 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Thursday

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

CUSD 201

Vaccination Clinic (Time TBD)

Saturday, December 11 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

14

December 14 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Wednesday

CUSD 201

WHS Final Exams

Wednesday, December 15 - December 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

PLC

Wednesday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Manning Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, December 15 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

PLC-Miller

Wednesday, December 15 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

PLC-Manning

Wednesday, December 15 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WJHS Faculty Mtg - WJHS

Wednesday, December 15 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
16

December 16 Thursday

17

December 17 Friday

CUSD 201

PLC Dismissal Time

Friday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Semester 1 Ends & Quarter 2 Ends

Friday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

CUSD 201

Winter Break

Monday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

CUSD 201

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Wednesday

CUSD 201

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Thursday

CUSD 201

Mr. Kevin Carey Birthday (Jonak put this here)

Thursday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Winter Break

Thursday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Friday

CUSD 201

Winter Break

Friday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Saturday

CUSD 201

Winter Break

Saturday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Sunday

CUSD 201

Winter Break

Sunday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Monday

CUSD 201

Winter Break

Monday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Tuesday

CUSD 201

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Wednesday

CUSD 201

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Thursday

CUSD 201

Winter Break

Thursday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Friday

CUSD 201

Winter Break

Friday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar