Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2024 Jan 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Monday

CUSD 201

No School - Winter Break

Monday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Tuesday

CUSD 201

No School - Winter Break

Tuesday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Wednesday

CUSD 201

No School - Winter Break

Wednesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Thursday

CUSD 201

No School - Winter Break

Thursday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Friday

CUSD 201

No School - Winter Break

Friday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Saturday

7

January 7 Sunday

8

January 8 Monday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Monday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Tuesday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Tuesday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Elementary PTO Meeting

Tuesday, January 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Wednesday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Wednesday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Thursday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Thursday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Friday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Friday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Saturday

14

January 14 Sunday

15

January 15 Monday

CUSD 201

No School - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Monday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Tuesday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Tuesday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Wednesday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Wednesday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Thursday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Thursday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

NHS Blood Drive

Thursday, January 18 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Friday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Friday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

South Preschool Screening

Friday, January 19 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Saturday

21

January 21 Sunday

22

January 22 Monday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Monday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Tuesday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Tuesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Wednesday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Wednesday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

McTeacher Night

Wednesday, January 24 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Thursday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Thursday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Friday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Friday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Saturday

28

January 28 Sunday

29

January 29 Monday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Monday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Tuesday

31

January 31 Wednesday

CUSD 201

SIP Early Dismissal

Wednesday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar