CUSD 201 Calendar

July 2020

Select Calendars:

July 1 Wednesday

July 2 Thursday

July 3 Friday

July 4 Saturday

July 5 Sunday

July 6 Monday

July 7 Tuesday

CUSD 201

Special Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 7 @ 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 8 Wednesday

July 9 Thursday

July 10 Friday

July 11 Saturday

July 12 Sunday

July 13 Monday

CUSD 201

Special Board of Education Meeting

Monday, July 13 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 14 Tuesday

July 15 Wednesday

July 16 Thursday

July 17 Friday

July 18 Saturday

July 19 Sunday

July 20 Monday

July 21 Tuesday

CUSD 201

School Board Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 22 Wednesday

July 23 Thursday

July 24 Friday

July 25 Saturday

July 26 Sunday

July 27 Monday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Town Hall Meeting

Monday, July 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 28 Tuesday

July 29 Wednesday

CUSD 201

School Board Special Meeting

Wednesday, July 29 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 30 Thursday

July 31 Friday