CUSD 201 Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 8 Saturday

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Registration Support

Wednesday, August 12 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Registration Support

Wednesday, August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 13 Thursday

CUSD 201

VIRTUAL - Manning New Family Orientation

Thursday, August 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Teacher Institute Day

Monday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Teacher Institute Day

Tuesday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Wednesday

CUSD 201

PLC Day (CUSD 201)

Wednesday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Thursday

CUSD 201

Manning Back-To-School Night (Recorded)

Thursday, August 20 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 First Day of School

Monday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Monday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

MI- PTO Meeting

Monday, August 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Tuesday

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Tuesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Wednesday

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Wednesday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

PLC Day (CUSD 201)

Wednesday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Thursday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Friday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Monday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar