CUSD 201 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Tuesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WJHS Picture Day in GYM

Tuesday, September 1 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WJHS Back to School Night

Tuesday, September 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Wednesday

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Wednesday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WHS Open House

Wednesday, September 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Thursday

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Thursday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Friday

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Friday, September 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

CUSD 201

Labor Day (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Tuesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

MI- Virtual Curriculum Night

Tuesday, September 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 School Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 8 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Wednesday

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Wednesday, September 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Rain date for "Back to School" WJHS

Wednesday, September 9 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

PTO Mtg - WJHS

Wednesday, September 9 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Thursday

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Thursday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Friday

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window

Friday, September 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

15

September 15 Tuesday

CUSD 201

MI- Virtual Curriculum Night Q/A

Tuesday, September 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

22

September 22 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 School Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Wednesday

CUSD 201

Q&A with A&J - WJHS Commons (In Person)

Wednesday, September 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Thursday

25

September 25 Friday

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

29

September 29 Tuesday

CUSD 201

Helpful Hints for Hybrid - Parent Q&A

Tuesday, September 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Wednesday

CUSD 201

SIP Day (Early Dismissal ~ 12:35 pm)

Wednesday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

SIP Day

Wednesday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

iReady Benchmark Window Ends

Wednesday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar