CUSD 201 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

CUSD 201

MA - PTO Meeting

Monday, October 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

CUSD 201

ILMEA Auditions (Band/Choir)

Tuesday, October 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

CUSD 201

WHS Fall Concert

Wednesday, October 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

CUSD 201

NACAC College Fair

Saturday, October 10 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

13

October 13 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

CUSD 201

PSAT/NMSQT School Day Administration

Wednesday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

PTO Mtg - WJHS

Wednesday, October 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Thursday

16

October 16 Friday

CUSD 201

End of Quarter 1 (CUSD 201)

Friday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Manning Dodgeball

Friday, October 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

CUSD 201

BPAC Meeting #1

Wednesday, October 21 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WHS Jazz Cafe

Wednesday, October 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Thursday

CUSD 201

Parent Teacher Conferences (PM)

Thursday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Early Release (CUSD 201)

Thursday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 22 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

CUSD 201

Non Attendance Day for Students (CUSD 201)

Friday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Parent Teacher Conferences (AM)

Friday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Parent Teacher Conferences

Friday, October 23 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

CUSD 201

Manning Monster Mile

Saturday, October 24 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 School Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

CUSD 201

MI- Halloween PTO Parade and Parties

Friday, October 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Manning Halloween Parties/Parade (PTO)

Friday, October 30 @ 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Student Council Monster Mash Dance

Friday, October 30 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WHS Fall Play

Friday, October 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Saturday

CUSD 201

WHS Fall Play

Saturday, October 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar