CUSD 201 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

CUSD 201

Staff Appreciation Week

Monday, May 3 - May 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

MA - PTO Meeting

Monday, May 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

CUSD 201

Cinco De Mayo

Wednesday, May 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

SIP Day

Wednesday, May 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

District DL meeting (last one)

Wednesday, May 5 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WHS Spring Art Exhibition and Concert

Wednesday, May 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Thursday

CUSD 201

MA/MI 5th Grade Band Concert

Thursday, May 6 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Friday

CUSD 201

District Multi Cultural Night

Friday, May 7 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

CUSD 201

WJHS Choir Spring concert

Tuesday, May 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Wednesday

CUSD 201

BPAC meeting #4

Wednesday, May 12 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WJHS PTO Mtg

Wednesday, May 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

CUSD 201

Band/Choir Great America trip

Saturday, May 15 @ 8:45 am - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

CUSD 201

AP Conference

Monday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 18 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

CUSD 201

WJHS Graduation Dance

Friday, May 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

CUSD 201

MA- Field Day

Monday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

CUSD 201

End of Quarter 4 (CUSD 201)

Wednesday, May 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WHS Graduation

Wednesday, May 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Thursday

CUSD 201

Last Day and Early Release (CUSD 201)

Thursday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Friday

CUSD 201

Emergency Day #1

Friday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

CUSD 201

Memorial Day (No School)

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar