CUSD 201 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

CUSD 201

Spring Break (CUSD 201)

Monday, March 29 - April 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

CUSD 201

Spring Break (CUSD 201)

Monday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

CUSD 201

School Resumes (CUSD 201)

Tuesday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

April 7 Wednesday

CUSD 201

Double PLC Day (CUSD 201)

Wednesday, April 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

CUSD 201

MA - PTO Meeting

Monday, April 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Tuesday

CUSD 201

School Day SAT Testing

Tuesday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Wednesday

CUSD 201

WJHS 5th Gr Step Up Night

Wednesday, April 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WJHS PTO Mtg

Wednesday, April 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Thursday

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

CUSD 201

WHS Senior Celebration

Saturday, April 17 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

20

April 20 Tuesday

CUSD 201

District DL meeting

Tuesday, April 20 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WJHS Spring Band Concert @ WHS

Tuesday, April 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Wednesday

CUSD 201

Administrative Professionals' Day

Wednesday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Thursday

CUSD 201

Earth Day

Thursday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

NHS - Induction Ceremony

Thursday, April 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Friday

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

27

April 27 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Wednesday

CUSD 201

WHS/WJHS Combined Jazz Night

Wednesday, April 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Thursday

30

April 30 Friday

CUSD 201

MI-Miller's Got Talent

Friday, April 30 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar