Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

CUSD 201

WHS Band Camp

Monday, August 1 - August 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

August 2 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Registration Support (9-12 and 1-3p)

Tuesday, August 2 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

August 3 Wednesday

CUSD 201

WJHS Ice Cream Social-JH

Wednesday, August 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

CUSD 201

WHS - New Student and Freshman Orientation

Monday, August 8 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

9

August 9 Tuesday

CUSD 201

New Teacher Orientation

Tuesday, August 9 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 9 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

CUSD 201

New Teacher Orientation

Thursday, August 11 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

MA - New Family Orientation

Thursday, August 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

CUSD 201

Teachers/Staff Institute Day

Monday, August 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

MA-MI Supply Drop-off to lockers

Monday, August 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Elementary Family Fun Night

Monday, August 15 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

CUSD 201

Teachers/Staff Institute Day

Tuesday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Wednesday

CUSD 201

First Day of School

Wednesday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

PLC Day

Wednesday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

CUSD 201

South Pre-School Screening

Friday, August 19 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

23

August 23 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Wednesday

CUSD 201

PLC Day

Wednesday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Thursday

CUSD 201

WJHS Picture Day

Thursday, August 25 @ 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Miller Back-to-School Night/Curriculum Night

Thursday, August 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday

CUSD 201

PLC Day

Wednesday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WHS - Back to School Night/Open House

Wednesday, August 31 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar