Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

2

December 2 Friday

CUSD 201

WHS Madrigal Tour - Miller

Friday, December 2 @ 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Saturday

CUSD 201

WHS - Band Craft Show

Saturday, December 3 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Sunday

6

December 6 Tuesday

CUSD 201

WJHS Combined Choral/Band Concert

Tuesday, December 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

CUSD 201

SIP Day

Wednesday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WHS - Fine Arts Exhibition and Concert

Wednesday, December 7 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

13

December 13 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 13 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

CUSD 201

PLC Day

Wednesday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

CUSD 201

MA - Band and Chorus Concert

Thursday, December 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

CUSD 201

WHS - Final Exams

Monday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Tuesday

CUSD 201

WHS - Final Exams

Tuesday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Wednesday

CUSD 201

WHS - Final Exams

Wednesday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Quarter 2 Ends

Wednesday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

PLC Day

Wednesday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Last Day of School Before Winter Break Begins

Wednesday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

CUSD 201

Winter Break No School

Thursday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

CUSD 201

Winter Break No School

Friday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

CUSD 201

Winter Break No School

Monday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

CUSD 201

Winter Break No School

Tuesday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Wednesday

CUSD 201

Winter Break No School

Wednesday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Thursday

CUSD 201

Winter Break No School

Thursday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Friday

CUSD 201

Winter Break No School

Friday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Saturday