Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

CUSD 201

Winter Break No School

Monday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Tuesday

CUSD 201

Winter Break No School

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Wednesday

CUSD 201

Winter Break No School

Wednesday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Thursday

CUSD 201

Teacher Institute Day

Thursday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Last Day of Winter Break For Students

Thursday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Friday

CUSD 201

School Resumes for Students

Friday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Monday, January 9 - January 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Wednesday

CUSD 201

PLC Day

Wednesday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 11 @ 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Thursday

13

January 13 Friday

CUSD 201

Elementary Report Cards Sent Home

Friday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

CUSD 201

No School MLK Day

Monday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Tuesday, January 17 - January 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Wednesday

CUSD 201

PLC Day

Wednesday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Thursday

20

January 20 Friday

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

CUSD 201

iReady Testing

Monday, January 23 - January 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 24 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Wednesday

CUSD 201

PLC Day

Wednesday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Thursday

27

January 27 Friday

CUSD 201

South Pre-School Screening

Friday, January 27 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday