Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

CUSD 201

SIP Day

Wednesday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

CUSD 201

PLC Day

Wednesday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Thursday

10

February 10 Friday

CUSD 201

Elementary Kindness Party

Friday, February 10 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

WHS - Spring Musical

Friday, February 10 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Saturday

CUSD 201

WHS - Spring Musical

Saturday, February 11 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Sunday

CUSD 201

WHS - Spring Musical

Sunday, February 12 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Monday

CUSD 201

WHS - Incoming 9th Grade Night

Monday, February 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 14 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Wednesday

CUSD 201

PLC Day

Wednesday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

CUSD 201

MA - McTeacher Night

Wednesday, February 15 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

CUSD 201

No School - Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

22

February 22 Wednesday

CUSD 201

PLC Day

Wednesday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Thursday

CUSD 201

Elementary Math Night

Thursday, February 23 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday

CUSD 201

CUSD 201 Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 28 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar