Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

Athletics

SO vs Chesterton

Monday, May 2 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

SB @ Chicago Christian

Monday, May 2 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

BA V-A/S-H Bishop McNamara

Monday, May 2 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Tuesday

Athletics

BTR V @ Ridgewood

Tuesday, May 3 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

GSO vs Timothy Christian

Tuesday, May 3 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

SB @ Elmwood Park

Tuesday, May 3 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

BA V-H/S-A Bishop McNamara

Tuesday, May 3 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

Athletics

SIP

Wednesday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

Athletics

SB @ Lisle

Thursday, May 5 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

BA V-H/S-A Riverside Brookfield

Thursday, May 5 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Friday

Athletics

GTR Conference @ Aurora Central

Friday, May 6 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

SB vs Lisle

Friday, May 6 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

BA V-A/S-H Plano

Friday, May 6 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

Athletics

BTR V @ Lisle Nalley Invite

Saturday, May 7 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

BTR V @ Sandwich

Saturday, May 7 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

SB @ Plano

Saturday, May 7 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

Athletics

G/B TR JV Invite

Monday, May 9 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

SB vs Aurora Christian

Monday, May 9 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

BA V-A/S-H Timothy Christian

Monday, May 9 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Tuesday

Athletics

GSO @ CICS Northtown Academy

Tuesday, May 10 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

SB @ Ridgewood

Tuesday, May 10 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

BA V-H/A-H Timothy Christian

Tuesday, May 10 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Wednesday

Athletics

BA V vs Crossroads Academy

Wednesday, May 11 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

Athletics

GTR @ Seneca

Thursday, May 12 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

BA V-A/S-H St Francis

Thursday, May 12 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

Athletics

BTR V Conference @ Ridgewood

Friday, May 13 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

BA V vs Noble/Muchin

Friday, May 13 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

Athletics

SB @ Serena

Saturday, May 14 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

BA V-A Serena

Saturday, May 14 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Sunday

Athletics

Booster Senior Athletic Banquet

Sunday, May 15 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Monday

Athletics

B/G TR JV Invite

Monday, May 16 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

Athletics

BTR @ Seneca

Wednesday, May 18 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Thursday

Athletics

Girls Track State

Thursday, May 19 - May 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

Athletics

Spring Sports Awards

Monday, May 23 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

Athletics

Boys Track State

Thursday, May 26 - May 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

Athletics

Finals

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Athletics

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

Athletics

Finals

Tuesday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar